*

January 4, 2011 § 7 Comments

Happy 2011!

I hope it brings you all peace, happiness & goodness.

Life has been busy lately & by the looks of it, will become more so as the months approach. I imagine that posting will be a bit more sporadic &/or less, so I’m going to try & put together at least one set of pics per week up. My friend Becky’s weekly mosaics were such a joy to see, I think I’ll give some sort of variation of that a shot.

Might be in the middle of the week or the end- not sure ;)

xox

{1/52}

 

Tagged:

§ 7 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

