giveaway xox

September 24, 2010 § 25 Comments

{new work up @ solohandmade}

I love my new pendants :) So much that I want to give one away- you choose whichever  you like from my Etsy site. Please leave a comment & I’ll pull a name next friday. I don’t care if you never leave comments- if you stop by, please let me know! Feel free to pass the word around to your peeps.

They are:

Images shot by me.

Photos are printed on high quality photo paper at a professional print shop; not on copy paper so it will not fade. The pendant has a thick layer of clear resin and a sterling silver bail attached to the back.

This pendant includes the ball chain (50cm) shown but please note it is plated, not sterling silver (it does match though!)

Each image is chosen carefully, and even if I use the same one multiple times, I cut at a slightly different angle so no two will be exactly the same.

Pendant and chain come with a simple 100% cotton pouch lined with a light celery green linen with snap.

These pendants are quite sturdy, but please be advised they are not waterproof.

xoxo

Tagged:

§ 25 Responses to giveaway xox

What’s this?

You are currently reading giveaway xox at 3cf.

meta

