*

August 18, 2010 § 12 Comments

I am behind in updating, behind in everyone’s news. We are having a lovely time with my parents, the wedding was beautiful, we spent a day with a very special family we met in Viet Nam, & I am getting quality time with one of my bestest- Aunty Gail ;)

I’m looking forward to sharing some pictures of what we have been doing soon. But for now…the most exciting news is that as of Monday we have a:

year old!

Tagged: , ,

§ 12 Responses to *

  • Elizabeth says:

    I’m excited that you’re back, but now I’m mad b/c I’m really craving a cupcake. Darn you. ;)

  • gayla says:

    Happy Birthday to your adorable 3 year old!!

  • Christine says:

    Happy Birthday Lil’ Man!!!

    I somehow missed that you and S (who I think it who you are referring to…) were in Viet Nam together. How cool!

    Look forward to chatting with you! :-)

  • andrea says:

    Can you believe it?! This is an age that is really confusing me – how can they be so grown up in only 3 years? How is that even possible?

    Big squeezes to the birthday boy. I think he should get a birthday week, don’t you? :)

  • barrydelong says:

    Yummy! I am sure that Minh had a great birthday!

  • Elizabeth says:

    Happy 3! Booty’s friend Henry just had a 3 on Wednesday and boy was just loving the cupcakes. Actually, she requested another one today. So sorry I had to disappoint.

    Happy 3 Minh! You are a righteous little dude!!!xo

  • klarobinson215 says:

    Happy birthday little man! You sure are lucky to get to eat that yummy cupcake… mmmmm…

  • mimi lam says:

    Happy Birthday, little guy, there is a Big World out there, so, let’s your adventure is continue with all new learning, challenges, and excitements that will come your way.

  • Julie says:

    Happy Birthday Minh! I can’t believe he’s already three!

  • Emily T. says:

    Hi. I would love to be able to follow along with your blog. I have a daughter adopted from Vietnam (January 09) and about to turn three also. In my attempt to get back into blogging I am trying to be better about commenting to others. Now if I could just find a cupcake to have with my coffee this morning (craving one after seeing that picture)!!:)))

  • liset says:

    Happy birtday Minh!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

