*

March 26, 2010 § 6 Comments


It’s all about getting ready for the Utrechtse Fabriek! I’ve got what I’ll be exhibiting {& hopefully selling} down to 6 specific items- now it’s just sew, sew, sew as many as possible of each…


I’m happy to say that yoga is part of my week again & it’s left me wondering why I had let it go for so long. So I really love fridays.

& also today

it was confirmed

that I have a sinus infection.

O

Joy!

Looking forward to a fun and busy weekend with my boys.

Happy friday!

xox

Tagged: , ,

§ 6 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

