*

November 8, 2009 § 9 Comments

DSC_0021
{squeezing as much productivity into a studio day as possible}

DSC_0011
{4 snowy white &}

DSC_0017
{metallic on one side}

DSC_0006
{bright flowers on}

DSC_0009
{the other }

DSC_0022
{sweet pillow covers}

Now if I could get some more sleep
Wear my hair in something other than a ponytail {when it’s down, Little Man looks @ me kind of strange as if he doesn’t recognize me}
& funny, while sorting the laundry the other day, I noticed that the 2 guys had more clothes that needed washing than me. That means a: they are blowing through too many items or {more likely} b: I am wearing too many repeats. These would be articles with clay, cracker crumbs & other food things ground into them.
no complaints :)

Tagged: , , ,

§ 9 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

