*

October 16, 2009 § 3 Comments

photo-pola
Happily the weather in Holland has been beautiful the last 2 days. Blue skies, nice fall crispness- not a cloud in the sky. Thank goodness for small miracles :)

Yesterday Little Man & I were outside virtually the whole day- feeding ducks, cycling, meeting buddies at the playground. Last night I met up with some friends & we sat outside bundled up for a few beers for our monthly get together. Next month I think we will probably be inside…

We’ll enjoy it while it lasts!

Happy Weekend.

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to *

  • Christine says:

    I’m jealous of the nice weather! And the gathering. But mostly I am happy for all your fun times with the Little Man!

  • Stephanie says:

    Sounds lovely! It rained on us for a couple days and now it’s back in the 90s. I think I’d rather have the rain…

    Have a great weekend!

  • lisette says:

    Funny, I’m having trouble it’s getting more colder. Nice to read you enjoy the last sun! It’s a different perspective nut way more positive than mine..
    Happy weekend to you too!

    Oh and I have and award for you..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

