*

July 31, 2009 § 3 Comments

We successfully raised 670 usd for the surgeries & already 200 for the mobile clinic.

If you have a blog & wouldn’t mind making one small mention of our efforts, or post our button, we would really appreciate it. We want to get our site out to as many people as possible. Thank you to those out there who have done either or both!!

***
So much to do in the studio & there never seems to be enough time!

DSC_0054
{new bunting}

DSC_0049
DSC_0017
{& organizer thingies}

I’m a bit happier with these organizers- I added interfacing so they don’t flop, are a little wider & have 1 snap instead of 2. Of course once I got them finished, I thought of a few more ways to improve…on to the next batch!

Last night I met two friends for a few drinks which was nice. Tomorrow Hans is taking Little Man to visit his parents overnight so another friend will be coming to make cosmos. Finding a decent cocktail in Holland is virtually impossible; so I’m looking forward to this like it’s the second coming ;)

Have a great weekend!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to *

  • As always, your work is absolutely beautiful, and those fabrics…. to.die.for. I am always trying to think of a place in my house that would work for a bunting because I love them.

    Good luck tonight!

  • dana says:

    sounds like fun!!

    love those fabrics so much. so fresh and fun.

  • Cris says:

    I had a ginger mojito (or something like that) at a Vietnamese restaurant on Friday. I have to figure out how to recreate it at home!

    And I’ll be adding the button to my blog in a day or two, when I have a minute to figure out how to do that, LOL.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

