*

July 22, 2009 § 7 Comments

DSC_0008
{first day back in the studio…got 3 new travel rolls finished with the awesome wonderland fabric}

Tagged: , ,

§ 7 Responses to *

  • beckarecka says:

    Oh, I like them. :)

  • Auntie Gail says:

    Tre Magnifique!!! Love that fabric!!

    I wish I could jump through this picture into your world, and escape the current angry screechings of a very tired 3 year old. 9 work days left till vacation!! Finally I’ll have time to use my very own *Solo* apron!! Can’t wait.

    Happy you’re getting back into the day-to-day flow Ker!
    xoxoxo G.

  • melwillems says:

    Yahoo! I’m off to buy one now..we just booked our trip to NL for end of October..can’t wait to use it soon!
    Melissa

  • dana says:

    oooh. i’m lovin’ those fabrics!!

    glad to hear you are getting back into the swing …

  • Christine says:

    Nice!! Happy you got some creative time in…
    and just a teeny tiny bit jealous! ;-)

  • klarobinson215 says:

    I LOVE Wonderland fabric! Hmm… am I travelling anywhere soon?

  • klarobinson215 says:

    yep – couldn’t resist – my order has been made!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

