*

May 4, 2009 § 4 Comments

dsc_0399
{bunting for birthdays…really easy if you have lots of odd pieces of fabric lying around. this strand got broken in for my hunny’s 37th this weekend!}

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to *

  • klarobinson215 says:

    Happy birthday!!
    Lovely bunting! I had been considering making some of those for little Alex…. but time got ahead of me.

  • dana says:

    oh you are so good … i bought mine :( i’m lazy

  • Mimi Lam says:

    It is a great idea, I have plenty of leftover fabrics, I will put them together for all occasions celebrations.
    Thankyou, I love your window, and its background.

  • Carissa says:

    I wondered if that was fabric because I am reading your posts backwards…yep crazy :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

