*

March 30, 2009 § 5 Comments

dsc_0012
{still budding & a nice tag}

I’m tagged by Lisette! The rules are: 1) Answer the questions, on which you trade one less nice question by a new one and 2) add a new question.

What’s my obsession at the moment:
Getting my Little Man to eat!

What am I wearing right now:
Jeans & a black top {as always}

Who did I gave a hug, the last time:
My little boy!

What I would change:
Life is good so right now, nada.

What I’m eating tonight:
Not sure- depends on what our friends have at their house ;)

My last purchase:
Fabric!

To which sound I’m listening at the moment:
Quiet.

Favorite weather:
Springtime

My goal:
Get my business going

What I’m definitely going to do in this life:
Be a better mommy, wife & friend.

Say something to the person who tagged you:
Lisette- keeps me motivated since we share a lot of the same fabric & yarn obsessions. Plus she sent me a beautiful hat while I was stuck in bed for a few weeks. She’s awesome :)

Favorite vacation spot:
Italy!

Favorite tea flavor:
Tension Tamer

The book I’m reading right now:
Suite Francaise by Irene Nemirovsky

What’s giving me a lot of pleasure but at the same time guilty feelings:
Chocolate

The landscape of my thoughts:
Blue skies

The last quote that impressed me:
At the end of the day, we can endure much more than we think we can.
-Frida Kahlo

Which quality I’d like to have:
More patience, less stress

What am I waiting for:
My Little Man to like vegetables

What would your perfect day be:
playing with my little boy and his papa, eating ice cream, going to the beach
And I’ll pass my tag to..

Chandra & Krista
yes, you!

Tagged: ,

§ 5 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

