*

March 22, 2009 § 6 Comments

{spring is in the air!}

dsc00298-pola
{well it was yesterday…}

I splurged with my friend Erika yesterday…we went to an Aveda day spa/salon for a massage, manicure & pedicure. The massage was actually a gift I had received almost one year ago & hadn’t used yet. I *heart* Aveda. My one true addiction; has been for years. Bliss.

Tagged: ,

§ 6 Responses to *

  • Sarah says:

    Oooh, lucky you! Hope you enjoyed every minute of it. I had the best haircut of my life at an Aveda salon. They smell so great in there, too, don’t they? :)

  • beckarecka says:

    Oh, that would wonderful! I am so jealous! A would love an Aveda spa day with a close friend!

  • L says:

    Ooh! Yes, Aveda has been my addiction for many years. There is nothing better! I’m so jealous, lol :)

  • Laura says:

    Me, too. I *heart* Aveda. I’m j-e-a-l-o-u-s! Glad you enjoyed it – you deserve it!

  • Katherine says:

    I looooove Aveda. My cousin owns her own salon and they use it exclusively. Yummy smells and good products!!! Glad you got some you time!

  • Carissa says:

    Never been to Aveda but a massage and mani/pedi sound so great :) Glad you were able to enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

