*

February 20, 2009 § 28 Comments

Mercy, the birds are causing quite a stir! Yes I do have plans for them, but not right away. So in the meantime, I’ve picked out 3 who I will happily give away *with love* to 3 people. Just leave a comment if you are interested, then Muffin & I will randomly pick names from a hat {old skool} next wednesday! See? Popping pills & doing nothing but lounging in bed make me so giddy.

Since I’ve had all the time in the world to hang out with my little macbook & avoid dealing with the emotional aspect of this annoying experience, I’ve come across some cool blogs I’d like to share. A few I’ve been reading for a while but they are worth adding to the list! You know, because we all have so much time on our hands to read more blogs:

Casey’s Musings
Chocolate & Whine
Crunchy Domestic Goddess
Gypsy Feet
Bossy
Loveology
Matt, Liz & Madeline
Handmaid Liset
Mothers of Brothers
Persisting Stars
Simply Nutmeg
Post Secret
3 Little Chickies

Well Read Hostess
Yellaphant
Sew Mama Sew!

Tagged: ,

§ 28 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

