*

November 11, 2008 § 6 Comments

{gable tops in our hood}

Thank you for all of the sweet congratulations for our anniversary!

I have nothing interesting to say except we are having a wonderful time with my parents, the weather has been treating us kindly & Muffin loves his nana & grandpa.

Tonight Hans & I are going out to dinner with friends for the first time sans Little Man.

This post was meant for yesterday – Wednesday – but I slacked off.

***

Blog 12
MamatoMama
A friend turned me on to this. If you knit, crochet, make any sort of anything, you will like this site. {Crafting for charity}

***
#12 for Mini-muffin
I hope that you will choose to always be a vegetarian. But if you don’t, I won’t be mad; just break it to me gently.

Tagged: , ,

§ 6 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

