*

October 22, 2008 § 15 Comments

WTF??????????????????????????????

SERIOUSLY. WTF?

Tagged:

§ 15 Responses to *

  • Auntie Gail says:

    yes, very scary and awful.

    :( makes me sad.

  • Jen says:

    Holy crap! I don’t understand the fanatical faction of McCain supporters. Everything they espouse is fundamentally wrong.

  • Lee says:

    i am in shock.
    Ditto Jen!

  • sarah says:

    that is disgusting and awful and so, so sad.

  • Christine says:

    WHAT?! I’m truly speechless…
    Seriously – I may consider moving to Canada depending on how this election goes.

  • Dana says:

    i’m shocked and deeply disturbed.

  • Maribeth says:

    I am glad to see I am not the only one so deeply affected by this story. No one around me was that struck by it! I mean, this is serious hate, major voter intimidation. So, so disturbing.

  • Melissa says:

    Ugh, it sickens me. I heard about this story earlier today. What is wrong with people?

  • Rebecca says:

    This has been haunting me all day. It is so upsetting. I just don’t understand who can possibly convince themselves to do something like this….

  • vietkaz says:

    WTF is right. KA just keep in mind us North Carolina people are not like that! :)

    Jill
    (not wanting to admit she lives in NC right now)

  • Kelli says:

    WTF is right- I hadn’t seen that until just now. Very sad how far some people will go…

  • Michelle says:

    Geez, that is awful! I am scared for this country…some McCain supporters are taking this way too far. What is going to happen when Obama is elected President (b/c he will!) when stuff like this is already happening. I don’t understand and I’m tired of trying to figure it out. Numbed by this.

  • Elizabeth says:

    Not only disturbing but embarassing for the McCain people, especially the ones who are not emotionally ill. Also stupid- how do you think people will view this? “Those maverick McCain people are really powerful!” I seriously doubt it.
    Thanks for posting. I am thinking about this election and trying to stay positive but appreciate all the news.

  • Laura says:

    Isn’t that the most disgusting thing ever? It makes me sick to my stomach. What is wrong with some people?

  • Carissa says:

    No matter how you look at it this was just plain wrong.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

