40

June 13, 2008 § 9 Comments

*Best medicine*

{Yesterday afternoon with the amazingly sweet Sarah!}

Last night I hung out with Gail, one of my dearest friends since childhood. Every time we see each other it’s as if no time has passed- so comforting! I’ve also enjoyed nice chunks of time with my family and today mum and I got pedicures and wandered through Whole Foods…{oh how I miss that place…}

Tonight my better half arrives and we’ll be grilling Boca burgers and veggie sausages on my parent’s kickin’ grill! The weather is gorgeous and it feels *good* to be focused on the positive.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 9 Responses to 40

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 40 at 3cf.

meta

