June 8, 2008 Comments Off on

I was gifted last night with a surprise party organized by one of my dearest friends…Erika. I was under the impression we were having dinner at her apartment but when I walked in, a whole slew of my friends were waiting! Erika’s husband Karl makes amazing cocktails, so I indulged in Mai Tai’s…Hans knew all along! Clearly he can keep a secret very well! It was lovely.

I am so incredibly blessed to have such people in my life; to pick me up when I’ve been feeling so low. That’s love times a million :)

I also had a dream that we got our approval notification. It was so real that when I woke up, I had to remind myself that we hadn’t gotten it yet. Maybe it’s a sign?

I am heading home to the States tomorrow to spend some much needed time with my parents. Here’s hoping this week brings good news all around…

Tagged: , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading at 3cf.

meta

