April 27, 2008 § 3 Comments

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to

  • Grenda says:

    Wow. The color in this photo is amazing!

  • Laura says:

    Such a cool photo! Your last few emails have landed in my bulk folder and I just found them now. I’m reading and I’ll email you tomorrow. I’m so sorry it probably seemed like I was just ignoring you. I promise I’m not. (I even have you in my address book, so why your emails end up in bulk baffles me. Then again, why I can’t read your PW protected posts confuses me as well! Technoglogy. Ugh.)

  • Thanks for your kind words on my blog. It is such a tough time for all of us, but it is great to know that we can find so much support out in blogland.

    If you don’t mind sharing your password, I would love to follow your journey. I understand the need for privacy, especially with all that has transpired over the last few days. Drop me an email at vietnam.mommy (at) yahoo (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at 3cf.

meta

