*

February 3, 2011 § 8 Comments

Chúc Mừng Năm Mới / Happy Lunar New Year!

I hope it brings you & yours peace, happiness, good luck & love.

We are gearing up for our 3d annual celebration Saturday; we are expecting between 30-40 people. Will be starting the food preparations tonight & go straight through to Saturday. The menu looks great on paper I must say, now I just have to pull it off ;) This will be my first year trying to make banh chung- a little intimidating but I’m looking forward to it! Tonight I start the mut hot san tran- candied lotus seeds. Wish me luck!

Best wishes xx

 

Tagged:

§ 8 Responses to *

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading * at 3cf.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

